Club Members

Name Email Handicap Status
Alf Jakobson alfjakobson_fundbroker@hotmail.com 27 active
Allan Falkenberg allanfalkenberg@yahoo.dk 22.3 active
Anders Edlund eddaedlund@hotmail.com No handicap set passive
Anders Hansen anwha@vestas.com 28 passive
Anders Jeppesen anders_bukh@hotmail.com 10.1 active
Anders S. Nielsen asni@telenor.dk 35.1 active
Arto Ahonen aahonen@adb.org 32.1 active
Bent Mortensen mrbmortensen@gmail.com 24,3 active
Bjarne Trovag bjarne.trovag@gmail.com 7,9 active
Bob Karlsson cirratum@cirratum.se 28 active
Bob Owen bob_owen@hotmail.com 24.2 active
Charles Robertson chasnoragolf@yahoo.ca No handicap set active
Christer Nordin ucnordin@gmail.com 28 active
Claus Poulsen Claus.Poulsen@osm.no No handicap set active
Conny Dolonius dolonius@mac.com 26 active
Cora Aguinaldo coravagui@yahoo.com No handicap set passive
Dave Dela Cruz dave@philscan.com No handicap set active
Eimie Hedeager ethedeager@gmail.com 16.1 active
Erik Toft eto@torm.com No handicap set passive
Finn Poulsen fipo@vestas.com 36 active
Flemming Hansen flemming.ravn_hansen@yahoo.com 24,4 active
Flemming Thomsen flt@ivocall.com No handicap set passive
Geir Wingsternes geir.wingsternes@gearbulk.com 20,8 active
Glenn MacArtney Glenn.MacArtney@mcc.com.sg No handicap set active
Hannu Pelkonen hannu.pelkonen51@gmail.com 12 active
Hannu Virtanen hannu.virtanen@arcticfp.com 14,5 active
Hans Haase hansjhaase@scanmar.com.ph 18,8 active
Hans Hermenius hans.hermenius@ericsson.com 24 active
Henry Lindberg henry.lindberg@filtra-inc.com 35 active
Jan Frostrom janfrostrom@yahoo.com 23 active
Jan Nilsson nilsjanerik@gmail.com 25 active
Jason Lahser-Scott planetplan1@gmail.com No handicap set active
Jean McDermott jean@roadpacker-group.com No handicap set passive
Jeanette Romano-Avellan jeanette.romano@stavellan.com 25 passive
Jesper Klindt Petersen jesperklindtpetersen@gmail.com 23,9 active
Joakim Stjarne joakim.stjarne@byltax.ph 16 active
Jonas Bredin jonas.bredin@gmail.com No handicap set passive
Jori Liimatta Jori.Liimatta@gmail.com 25 passive
Julius Sturm jsturm@pacifictech-solutions.com 17 active
Klas Lundgren klaslundgren@hotmail.com 24,6 active
Klaus Rasmussen khra@scangl.com 22 active
Knud Hedeager khedeager@gmail.com 21 active
Kristian Haraldseth kristian.haraldseth1@gmail.com No handicap set passive
Lars Lofgren lofgren55@gmail.com 16 active
Lasse Branden larbra@gmail.com 25 active
Liv Dybesland dybesland@skybroadband.com.ph No handicap set passive
Lotta Haase haase.lotta@gmail.com 27,3 active
Magnus Gall magnus.gall@ericsson.com No handicap set passive
Marichu Torrequimada m.torrequimada@yahoo.se No handicap set passive
Marit-Beate S. Wingsternes maritbeate.simonsen@gmail.com No handicap set active
Marivic Galigao marivic_galigao@yahoo.com No handicap set passive
Markku Nieminen markku_nieminen@yahoo.com No handicap set passive
Marsha Estrellado marsha_estrellado@hotmail.com No handicap set passive
Martin Backstrom backstrom.martin@gmail.com No handicap set passive
Martin Tvede Larsen martin.tvede@gmail.com 25 active
Mats Hillerstam Mats.hillerstam@byltax.ph 16 active
Matthias Meyer matthias.meyer@filtra-inc.com 53 active
Melody Marzo melodymarzo@gmail.com 24 passive
Michael Frederiksen Frederiksen.manila@gmail.com 13,8 active
Michael Hansen michael.hansen@britishschoolmanila.org 29,5 active
Michael Torp Kruse michael.kruse@jotun.com 34 active
Mikael Avellan mikael.avellan@stavellan.com 24 active
Mikael Peiper mikpei.mp@gmail.com 15 active
Mike Harold mike.harold@paycre8.com 20 active
Monika Lindgren monika.lindgren@ericsson.com No handicap set passive
Morten Carstensen sales@docscandles.com 9 active
Morten Clausen mcla@semcomaritime.com No handicap set active
Morten S Johnsen project.manager@ntcm.com.ph No handicap set passive
Niels Ole Jeppesen nojepp@outlook.com 26.4 active
Nils Alsatra nils.alsatra@byltax.ph 17 active
Nora Robertson norachasgolf@yahoo.ca 32 active
Odd Magne Skei oddmagne.skei@yahoo.com No handicap set passive
Oddmund Karlsen oddmund_olai@yahoo.com No handicap set passive
Päivi Louvel pplouvel@yahoo.com 36 active
Palle Bo Hansen pbh@pallebohansen.com 31,7 active
Palle Finmann finmann@gmail.com 15,8 active
Patrick Louvel pplouvel@gmail.com 23 active
Per Stangegaard per@filtra-inc.com 23,3 active
Per-Arne Waløen wallevilla@gmail.com No handicap set active
Peter Sejersen peter.sejersen@filtra-inc.com 30.3 active
Philscan Dev support@philscan.com No handicap set active super_admin
Pina Rasmussen pina.rasmussen@gmail.com No handicap set active
Pirjo Vitanen pirjo.virtanen@arcticfp.com No handicap set passive
Poul Pedersen post.pp@gmail.com 31.9 active
Rachel Falkenberg Rachel.Falkenberg@yahoo.com No handicap set active
Rasmus Kruse Nielsen rasmuskrusenielsen@hotmail.com 32.9 active
Rene Olsen reneolsen1@yahoo.com 34 active
rjmac rjmac rjmac25@yahoo.com No handicap set active
Rowena Royena rr010174@yahoo.com 14,4 active
Roy Bjorklund roy@swemat.se 10,8 active
Ruth Owen ruth.yu.owen@gmail.com 33.9 active
Sean Avellan seandominique@hotmail.com No handicap set passive
Sharmaine Manijado sharmainemanijado123@gmail.com No handicap set active
Sharmaine Manijado sharmainemanijado@gmail.com No handicap set active
smanijado meowmanijado@yahoo.com No handicap set active
Staffan Sognefors staffan.sognefors@yahoo.se No handicap set passive
Svein Hansen svein.hansen@bragetele.no 28 active
Thomas Fjeldbonde thomas.fjeldbonde@gmail.com 17.2 active
Thomas Owen thomasblackdragon_14@yahoo.com No handicap set passive
Thuong Ahonen artothuong@yahoo.com 32 passive
Timothy Watkins ttjw@hotmail.com 20.8 active
Tove Pedersen tovesen@gmail.com 29 active